Exiting Pharmacy interest?

Throwing out a controversial question for you

Welcome to the 9th edition of my Launch behind-the-scenes newsletter. Last week I shared the $43,856 Coaching Blunders I Made My First Year (and why I’d do it again)

Hi everyone! 👋🏻

I’ll be honest: the past few emails have been pretty long and intense.

I poured a lot of myself into them. I feel this week needs a short & sweet message to counter-balance a couple in-depth emails.

Here’s one question I’ve been thinking about a lot this week:

Are you interested in learning about how to Exit Pharmacy?

I know this waitlist is teaching you how to build your own thing online and I’m excited to deliver on that to you. But, I’ve had a huge upsurge in direct messages on LinkedIn asking for advice on how to navigate as a PharmD who doesn’t want a traditional job (like a pharmacist or an MSL).

Are you interested in this topic being part of the curriculum?

A Game Plan For Successfully Exiting Pharmacy?

Thanks for your honest feedback. You can just hit reply with a yes 👍🏻 or no 👎🏻.

*Feel free to elaborate more on your interest on this spicy topic!

👋🏻 Jamie

Upcoming live meeting!

I’m hosting a live event on Wednesday, August 7th at 11:30amMT/1:30pm ET. I’d love to have you join me for 30 minutes. I’ll show you what I’ve built so far in this private community, answer your questions, take suggestions, and generally meet this amazing group of forward-thinking PharmDs who are serious about making the internet work for them.

2 things for you to do:

  1. Please hit reply to this email and say, “I’m in” and I’ll add your email address to the calendar invite so you can have the link and remember to come.

  2. I’d like to be prepared for your questions during the event, so please hit reply if there is a specific question/suggestion you’d like me to address.

Can’t make the live event? No worries. I get it. I’ll share the replay in the follow week’s email.

You’re receiving this private “behind-the-scenes” newsletter because you’ve joined the waitlist for the Launch Community.

Missed any of my previous behind-the-scenes updates? Here they are:

I’m now in the final stages of prepping this community for release, and it will be available to buy on August 23rd, 2024.

If you're not also subscribed to my weekly Launch, already! newsletter join here. 📩

If you’d rather not get these weekly emails click unsubscribe below. 👇🏻