🤔 What Will Launch Community Cost?

đź’˛Breaking down the price and how I got to these numbers

Welcome to the 6th edition of my Launch Community behind-the-scenes newsletter. Last week I talked about the changing the trajectory of your career in healthcare.

*I hope you like the new look of these emails

Since I first announced The Launch Community, I’ve been asked the same question quite a few times: What will the community cost?

Today I’m going to share with you how I’ve settled on pricing, along with an overview of the packages I’ll be offering.

Everyone reading this private newsletter is likely in the business of selling something. If you’re not yet, you will be after you join us (and I want to help you get started).

What to charge and how to package your offerings will be something you need to figure out and regularly revisit. I know you’ll learn a lot from how I went about coming up with the pricing and packaging for Launch Community.

Today’s Action Step

This week I'd like to ask you what you think of the packages and prices I outlined in the article on my website.

Paying the right price for the right product is important.

What do you think?

And that’s a wrap!

Thanks for reading today's issue. If you have any ideas for what you'd like me to cover in future issues, just hit reply and let me know.

See you next Friday!

Thanks,

Jamie

PS- Give it to me straight. What did you think of today's email?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

You’re receiving this private “behind-the-scenes” newsletter because you’ve joined the waitlist for the Launch Community.

Missed any of my previous behind-the-scenes updates? Here they are:

I’m now in the final stages of prepping this community for release, and it will be available to buy on August 23rd, 2024.

If you're not also subscribed to my weekly Launch, already! newsletter join here. đź“©

If you’d rather not get these weekly emails click unsubscribe below. 👇🏻