🎉 Launch, already Now Live

the loooong wait is over.

Launch, already 🚀 is Officially Open!

The months-long wait it over.

You’re excited.

I’m excited. It’s just a party over here. 🎉

I was so excited about launch day that I couldn’t keep it to just an email. I had to make a video walking you through the final program and what you’re gonna get. Check it out. (<3 min) 🎥👇🏻

And you guys are just the best. Last night I got the cutest email from some of you about today’s launch day: 👇🏻

This waitlist is 238 strong. 238 PharmDs who are determined to change the trajectory of their career & earning with a strong brand. You guys have been showing up every step of the way as I’ve built this solution for you week-by-week on this waitlist. I’ve loved reading dozens of your replies.

It is so exciting for me to be in the company of so many of you who see the value of a strong personal brand and are serious about building one yourself.

This is the exact technique I used as a PharmD to become one of the Top 3 Most-Followed PharmD's on LinkedIn (and I just started my account in 2020), earn $1M+ in revenue from my digital writing on LinkedIn, and attract jobs to myself I could have never gotten in a million years when I was a lowly RPh at Walgreens.

This is a tried-and-true method not only for me, but for the hundreds of fellow PharmD's I've personally taught this method to in the last 3 years.

Here’s what you’re going to get in a self-paced 2-hour training + your own customizable, proven templates.

  • Big picture: how owning your own strong brand sets you apart

  • Timeline for being a creator

  • How to pick a niche

  • How to own that niche & make it profitable on social media

  • How to gather a list of raving fans

  • How to sell your first digital product to that list (and what that product should be)

  • Pro tips for introverts who are scared out of their mind to do this

     But that's not all……

You're going to need personalizable templates that help you get started. So, you get all these templates too:

  • 5 Proven Posts + Why They Worked

  • 30 Days of Wildly Successful Post Templates For You to Steal

  • How to Schedule Content in A Breeze

  • Build Your Own Content Library + How to Reuse Your Best Posts

  • Building Your Content Second Brain

  • Engagement Outreach Weekly Minimum Plan

  • Your Own Personalizable 30 Day Strategy & Evaluation

Now, for those of you who’ve been on this waitlist for a long time and missed last week’s email about how I’m drastically paring down the cost + time of this accelerator. It’s a lower price point: $197 vs $997. Plus, it’ll be faster to consume and implement. Win-win.

So, now the wait is over. Here is your chance to join.
Click on the button below and join.
 

Once you purchase, you’ll be able to immediately start watching the workshop and jumping into those templates. 💨

And those of you who know me well know I’m a sucker to reward fast starters.

I want to reward those of you who join today, on Friday, August 23rd. You fast action takers are going to get a call with me in one month to review your progress and answer any questions that have come up about your chosen niche. Only those who join today are getting this invite.

You already know you’re going to buy it, so may as well get the reward for snagging it today!

Well, that covers it.

At this point there’s nothing to say but…….See you on the inside!

👋🏻 Jamie

The cart will only be open through this weekend only.
So act fast. Once it is closed, it is closed.

You’re receiving this private “behind-the-scenes” newsletter because you’ve joined the waitlist for the Launch Community.

If you're not also subscribed to my weekly Launch, already! newsletter join here. đź“©

If you’d rather not get these emails click unsubscribe below. 👇🏻